I Heart Charlotte

I am half way through Siemens University, two months down, two to go…so I thought that this would be a good weekend to make a trip to Charlotte and see what my new life is going to be like. Good thing I love it!
New friends are always exciting. Don’t get me wrong, I still love and miss my old friends to pieces. But new friends don’t know your drama to judge you right away, and they always want to have fun. The best part of my new friends, is that really at one point in my life some of them were already my friends. šŸ™‚ My new old friends have new new friends and they were super welcoming and I can tell I love them already.
Where to live, where to live? The problem with looking for a place to live is that where I want to live and where I need to live, are two very different places. Uptown or a bit out of town…decisions, decisions.

All I can say is that I couldn’t be happier to be making these decisions!

I demand visitors ASAP!

2 responses to “I Heart Charlotte

  1. Sue loves you=)

  2. i heart you.

Leave a comment