Brock the Bodyguard!

Pictured above is my buddy from high school Brock. Brock lives in Miami, with my friend Stephan.

So I’m sitting in my hotel the other day and I see a preview for this weeks episode of “Hogan knows best” and I think I see Brock, but it can’t be…Ahh but it is!

Story has it that Brock was picked up at a restaurant by the Hulk himself…the rest of the story we may just have to wait until tomorrow to see! How funny!

One response to “Brock the Bodyguard!

  1. Ummmm so when are we going to Miami again???? Is this the secret friend that has a house in South Beach? Again, when are we going to Miami- I’ll teach your friend Broch a thing or two.

Leave a Reply

