She has a baby…in a BAR!

I wish I was kidding, but no, just like “Sweet Home Alabama”. She is making out with some guy, while drinking and her baby near by! Weird…
5 responses to “She has a baby…in a BAR!

  1. mAsOn & tErrI's mOm

    Oh my gawd! NO SHE didn’t! Was that in Charlotte? “I” would have SAID SOMETHING TO HER! Along with my 6’4″ 300+lbs hubby backing me up! I bet she was driving too! Dumb *beep*!!

  2. DOMESTIC DIVA

    wow! someone needs to learn responsibility.

  3. Laura @ Laura Williams' Musings

    O MY WORD!! That girl needs a good whoopin’!!!

  4. Laura @ Laura Williams' Musings

    O MY WORD!! That girl needs a good whoopin’!!!

  5. I CAN”T BELEIVE SHE DID THAT!! THAT IS NOT SOMETHING YOU DO WITH A BABY!! GROW UP LADY!!

Leave a Reply

