I heart DVR

With the transition back into normal life and getting my own non-hotel place, I also get DVR back in my life! I can’t contain my excitement. I’ve been so out of the TV loop, I don’t even know what to begin recording…at least I have it back in time for the fall line up!

2 responses to “I heart DVR

  1. I heart DVR too! I can’t wait for American Idol to start but that isn’t until January.

  2. DVR is love. It’s that simple.

    I am afraid for myself when fall season starts back again. It just hurts my brain.

Leave a Reply

