Love at first sight

I am the type of person you may call “picky”. I personally don’t think I’m “picky”, I just know what I want as soon as I see it. For many aspects of my life, I know if I will want something or someone from the moment that I lay eyes on it.

Examples:
My Dog- I saw her, I loved her, I bought her. Done.
My current town home-I saw it. I loved it. I rented it. Done.

This list could go on and on with frivilous items in my closet, home, etc. But the question that is burning in my mind is when I find someone will I feel the same way? And more important, if I do, how will I know if they feel the same?

Leave a Reply

