Leaving Lexvegas…again

I know that Lexington has things that are toxic for me. However, there are also many people and places that I love here. I love my friends first and foremost. This can never be denied. They say if you love something, let it go. I don’t think I can ever let go some of the greatest people who have ever been in my life. I am originally from Columbus, Ohio…however I feel like I “grew up” aka became who I am today because of my time in Lexington.

I am so lucky to have such amazing friends. I don’t think I can ever express to them how important they are to me and how much I love them.

One response to “Leaving Lexvegas…again

  1. You are very lucky to have great friends in Lexvegas. And since they are such great friends they will come visit you in the city where your REAL life begins and there aren’t any toxic people. Love you! Drive home safe.

Leave a Reply

