Sunday Secrets

Post Secret hasn’t had much for me to rave about lately. This week was great…a few choice post cards for your entertainment. How funny is it that this was the first post card on the site this week after my previous blog? I was entertained. Someone tries to explain the sport to me each time I watch it. I even cheered for it on the college dance team. I still don’t get it.

I used to feel like I had to do this. Now I know that if I feel like I have to, I must not be with the right person.
God I would kill to go back to this. I still think I believe in a lot, it’s just the knowledge that I have that kills it all.

Leave a Reply

