Always the Bridesmaid

So this weekend I decided that I needed more books in my life. I’ve been so busy lately that I didn’t have enough time to read non-work related books. So, I went to the person who knows the most about books I know, my English teacher friend Mere (also one of my closest friends in the entire world). She suggested Always the Bridesmaid by Whitney Lyles.

It was such a quick read and super cute. It is the first in a series: Here Comes the Bride, and First Comes Love. I’ve got a few other books in the line up, but I’m sure that I’ll get around to these soon. My fav books are by Sophie Kinsella. If you like her, you’ll like these too!

One response to “Always the Bridesmaid

  1. Thanks for the credit!! I still need to go and buy Twilight…3 kids in my classes are reading it! Love you, miss you!

Leave a Reply

