Into the Wild

So this friend of mine told me that I should check out the book Into the Wild. I am constantly in the car, so I decided I would listen to it. Based on a true story, it’s about a young guy who leaves his entire life behind and tries to make it on his own in Alaska. I actually liked it a lot, don’t tell my friend though…I would hate for him to ever think he was right about something.


Apparently it’s going to be a movie directed by Sean Penn. Hottie Emile Hirsch from Lords of Dogtown and Alpha Dog will be playing Alex/Chris. I will go see it, just because he’s delicious!

It’s a short read so check out the book pre-movie.I always think that it’s better that way!

Leave a Reply

