Twilight

How do I begin to tell you about this book… I decided to read it because my friend Tina has a blog, that lead me to her friend Emily’s blog (I don’t know her, but I love to read her blog) , that lead me to her friend Cameron’s blog (I don’t know her either, but again-love the blog). Cameron read these books and made Emily read them and they both fell in love with the series. I had to see what they were raving about.

I started this book on Tuesday night and I couldn’t put it down. It was great! There are 2 other books in the series and I need to go get them immediately. The only problem is that I bought 5 books last weekend and I promised myself that I wouldn’t go buy more until I read the ones I have already.

I am dying for Bella to transform…I am 25 years old, perhaps I should be doing something other than reading teenage vampire love stories, but I don’t care. They’re great!

2 responses to “Twilight

  1. oh my goodness!! i am so glad you are reading this. i work with Cameron and our entire office is reading FOR REAL like 8 people! Its SO good! Enjoy!

  2. Just wanted to say … I found this about a month ago during the hype about Breaking Dawn and I finished all three of them in 2 days, after a similar “I just bought several books I should read before I buy these” type week.

    I loved them. I’m obsessed. And now that Breaking Dawn is over … I am wondering how long I’m going to have to wait for Midnight Sun.

Leave a Reply

