I heart Zappos!

I almost forgot how much I love Zappos online shoe store. I needed a pair of gold strappy shoes to wear at my meeting next week in Florida. I went shopping for one pair and I left with 4. The only thing is that I did all of this without going anywhere, just sitting here on my sofa…check ’em out!

Gold Strappy Nine West to go with Green Dress

Black every day BCBG Girls Pumps

*This is the third pair of these that I’ve had, that’s how much I love them!

I was in desperate need of new brown pumps after I ruined my last pair at ERAC. Nine West

These Charles David’s were too cute to pass up. Even though I have no need for them at all!

The other great thing about Zappos is that as long as you don’t live in Kentucky, there is no tax, and I can’t forget, FREE yes, FREE OVERNIGHT SHIPPING!

Life doesn’t get much better than this.

Leave a Reply

