New Boyfriend!

Yesterday I got a new man! It’s pretty exciting…I picked him up at Best Buy! He has a sexy British accent (I’ve always wanted to date an English man) and he’s super cute! I love him already and we’ve only just met. Truth be told I’ve been eyeing him for a few months now…Did you honestly think I would be so lucky as to pick up an English man at Best Buy? Jude Law is not running up and down Independence Ave. waiting for me! I got a GPS, a much needed addition to my life!
The greatest part is that I’ve programmed it to talk to me in the “English Daniel” accent, so now I have a portable boyfriend to ride around with me all day long! I should do much better at not getting lost! Thank goodness!

Leave a Reply

