Lots of Secrets I love this week

Some weeks I relate to more secrets than others…

I am pretty happy with where I am in my life right now, but it would be pretty great to have someone to share that with. I know a few people that have turned to online dating and had some success. Personally, I haven’t ever had the guts to put myself out there like that. When I saw this post it made me realize why. (J, I think you deserve a better story too!)

I love that Halloween gives people an excuse to dress a little (or in some cases a lot) more revealing than they would in normal life.


This was just too cute!
I love my celeb magazines! I don’t think that it’s that I care more about their lives than my own relatives, it’s just that celebs lives are a bit more exciting!

Leave a Reply

