New Moon

Cameron…you were so right! I am obsessed with these books. I know I told all of you about how much I loved Twilight, but I couldn’t start the next book because I had too much work to do, and once I start, I can’t stop reading. It’s killing me that I don’t have Eclipse yet. I may break down and get it this week. I want to talk about it more, but I don’t want to ruin it for those of you who haven’t read it yet!

One response to “New Moon

  1. oh i’m so glad you liked them. i love Edward and can’t wait till the 4th book!

Leave a Reply

