Big Bill and the Green Dress

Those who know me well know the following to be fact:
1. I love to dress up
2. I love my new job
3. I love to give people nick names
So I thought it only fair that I share with you this picture that I got in the mail this week. (I didn’t bring my camera to the awards banquet in FL-no room in the tiny handbag.) This is the green dress I blogged about earlier this year, at my big work awards chindig, with my new boss “Big Bill”.
One response to “Big Bill and the Green Dress

  1. PW and BB sitting in a tree….

Leave a Reply

