What I want this Wednesday

I have been lusting over these Christian Louboutin pumps for months now. All the celebs have them, and I’m sure they all get them for free in order to make people like me want them. This is very similar for my “seagrass sandal” lust I had this summer. I’m thinking of starting a “CL Shoe fund” so that I can get a pair. Why must all the extra good shoes cost soooo much money? If you can afford them, feel free to get me a pair too! I’m a 7.5…available at Saks. If you’re feeling extra generous, I’d also like this pair…but they aren’t as practical.

2 responses to “What I want this Wednesday

  1. I heart Party Pumps!

  2. i heart these too

Leave a Reply

