What I want this Wednesday

There a few things I want this week…

1. A housekeeper
* I would settle for a personal assistant who mops and does laundry on the side.

2. 3 extra hours a day- That would more than likely be used for sleep and workout time.

3. A credit card that never has a bill due.

4. A delicious man, who is madly in love with me at my immediate disposal…we all know what he would be used for. (We also know that I would settle for a little BS/BB in the mean time)

That’s all…not too much right?

Leave a Reply

