I’ve been Tagged

I’ve been tagged by Emily!
7 Random Facts

  1. I have a black belt in Karate and Kung Fu. I also had a huge crush on Ralph Machio.
  2. I have a giant family. I’m the oldest of 4, and my mom is third oldest of 10!
  3. Not only am I oldest of 4, but each of us have 4 letters in our first and middle name. Sara Jane, John Paul, Mark Alan and Lori Anne.
  4. I heart CARBS! Even if everyone says they’re bad for you.
  5. I still watch Days of Our Lives at least once a week. ( I also DVR it daily.)
  6. I sell extremely expensive things for a living that I will never fully understand, however that doesn’t take away from the fact that I’m totally geeked out by them every day.
  7. I heart ZUMBA! You should all go find a class near you!

I am tagging JULES, GLENN, ANDREA, Mason and Terri’s Mom, and Tina. (I don’t have 7 friends who haven’t been tagged.)

4 responses to “I’ve been Tagged

  1. ewww Zamba sounds fun!

  2. wow! black belt!!

  3. (in my head i was thinking – “she’s like buffy!” – but then i didn’t want to post it because i would look like a loser, but then i realized i am a loser and i just cut my comment off really short, so there ya go!!)

    haha

  4. I can’t play your Tagged game. I don’t have any blogger friends besides you. :o(

Leave a Reply

