Ten Best Games Ever

*NOTE : I suck at games!

  1. Scrabble– My mom always played with us as kids…I finally beat her this weekend!
  2. Snood– My freshman year of college roommate downloaded it on my computer. She told me not to play because I would get addicted and not get any work done ever. Needless to say, second semester was much harder.
  3. Black Jack– Sarah Z. is much better at it than I am, but I had a blast playing with her in the Bahamas.
  4. Apples to Apples– A boxed game that I play with my Aunts when I go home. It’s so funny! I don’t know that I’ve ever laughed so hard in my life.
  5. Twister– I suck at it. I always have. But who knew it would be so good as an adult?
  6. Candy Land- Loved this as a child!
  7. Euchre– So fun! I’m not so good, but it’s fun…
  8. Mat Ball- Kick ball meets dodge ball in a gym.
  9. Scatagories– Another family game.
  10. Brick Breaker– Would my CAM class have survived this summer without it?
One response to “Ten Best Games Ever

  1. I LOVE games!!! šŸ™‚

    ~Michelle

Leave a Reply

