Daily Archives: December 21, 2007

Black boots and Boyfriends the sequel

I thought I would let you know that tonight I bought black boots on sale at the mall, Nine West. I also went on a date last night with I guy that I met out the previous weekend. All things are better in the flesh.

Have a great weekend!

Cheers!

VOTE for my Hospital…Swain Co.

My company is giving away a FREE MRI to a hospital that is need of one. Hospitals were asked to submit videos online, and the one with the most votes wins. This also means that I win as well! Click HERE to vote, or if you don’t feel like clicking go to www.winanmri.com. There are a lot of good videos, so don’t get distracted and vote for the wrong one…I need your votes for SWAIN CO. in Bryson City, NC! You can only vote once a day, so please please please do it as often as possible! Now through Dec. 31st.
Thanks a ton!