The Other Boleyn Girl

As you all know, I needed somthing to read to follow up my Twilight series and give me something to take my mind off the writers strike and lack of quality television. My friend Erika, pictured above, told me that I needed to read The Other Boleyn Girl, by Philippa Gregory.

After spending my entire weekend, with my nose in a book and staying up until 3 am last night, I’ve finally finished. It was so good. I wish that they would had taught us all the juicy stuff in high school history. I would have paid more attention!

You better hurry up and read the book before the movie comes out Feb. 29th! Scarlett Johansen as Mary, and Natalie Portman as Anne…it looks delicious!

One response to “The Other Boleyn Girl

  1. I told you!!! Wasn’t it the best book ever?!? Thanks to you I’m on my 3rd book of the Twilight series…in only 2 weeks!! What’s next on the list?

Leave a Reply

