Life is Short…

All of you know I love to read Emily’s Posts
Which lead me to Made by Girl (one of my new blog addictions)…
Made by Girl was interviewed on the super cute blog…
Trust Your Style… Who today introduced me to…
Kristopher Dukes.

KRiSTOPHER DUKES .com. Copyright (C) 2007. All rights reserved.
She is deliciously deviant, fashionably flirty, and wrong in all the right ways! Her writing is witty and raw. I can’t get enough! I have just gotten a taste of her writing and this one is my favorite so far. I’m sure that you’ll get some more KD info soon…I just have to get some work done first!
2 responses to “Life is Short…

  1. KRiSTOPHER DUKES

    You made my day, sexy one.

    Thanks for reading.

    You really make me want to touch myself.

    I mean you really touch me.

  2. Hiya Sara, thanks for the mention….i also landed over at Kristopher Dukes blog….and quite enjoyed it myself.

    Jen Ramos
    ‘100% Recycled DESIGNER Cards’
    http://www.madebygirl.com

Leave a Reply

