I need these…

As if haven’t been lusting after CL Shoes for months now…see this post. They are everywhere I turn…
Christian Louboutin

Oprah had them on her show this week, Meredith had them on last week on the Today Show (they’re always getting me adicted to shoes…see this post), my favorite new blogger Kristopher Dukes posted about them here, not to mention that every week when my US Weekly comes in the mail, it’s filled with them caressing the feet of all the beautiful starlets!
Mark my words…
I WILL have a fab pair of CL, FU shoes (In the words of KD).
2 responses to “I need these…

  1. my sister-in-law has a pair and their beautiful

  2. I have $100 saved so far 🙂

Leave a Reply

