A day in the life….

JRM: Hi Pumpkin! What are you doing?

SJB: Hey Sugar! Driving…

JRM: Did I tell you about my new BS? He’s spankable…

SJB: I’m not riding alone today, but I can’t wait to hear all about him. I’m so jealous…I’d kill for a BS these days. I’ll call you in a bit.

Later in the night night…

TEXT FROM JRM: “My BS called me Sugar! That’s our thing…so hot!”

SJB TEXT BACK: “So hot…Before you know it, he’ll be calling you pumpkin!”

TEXT FROMJRM: : “I’m gonna give him some pumpkin…”

For more JRM fun stuff check her out here!

2 responses to “A day in the life….

  1. JLM? What does the L stand for? You must mean JRM

  2. I don’t know what I was thinking! Fixed…sorry jules!

Leave a Reply

