Remember Me?

I love Sophie Kinsella! I can’t wait for her new book to come out 2/26/08! Only a few weeks left to go…to read more about it check our her website here!

3 responses to “Remember Me?

  1. I know! I am so excited about it!!!

    Have you read “Bitter is the New Black”. Go get it today. You’ll love it!

    ~Michelle

  2. when i eventually get out of school- i will read all your books you suggest… so instead of waiting 2 year (sad I know) I will start one Spring Break! you will have to recommend one!

  3. HI Sarah- I can send you this on Monday if you want a head start?!? It’s out here on Monday–send me your address— my treat 🙂

Leave a Reply

