I heart…

Jen, you inspired me. Thanks! Sometimes I forget that love is more than just boys.

I love my family. I love Soph Dog. I love my friends. I love dancing. I love to read girly books. I love shoes I can’t afford. I love DY bling. I love that window shopping at Tiffany’s can brighten any day. I love when it’s chilly at night and you put on more covers and snuggle up to someone. I love talking on the phone to people you’re missing. I love text messages from people you’re too afraid to call. I love Sunday morning breakfast with the girls. I love listening to inspiring music. I love laying in bed with my girls rehashing the events of the night before. I love traveling. I love seeing people smile. I love fireworks. I love martinis. I love holidays. I love vacations. I love lip gloss, especially when it comes from someone else’s purse. I love Nordstrom. I love Zumba. I love when US weekly is in my mailbox. I love candid photographs. I love talking about guys. I love when it rains in the morning and you can stay in bed. I love people who aren’t afraid to be themselves. I love dressing up in cocktail dresses and high heels. I love coming home and slipping into hoodies. I love designer jeans. I love the smell of clothes straight out of the dryer. I love my job. I love the taste of victory. I love being young, successful and driven.

I love that I have great friends like you that read my blog!

XXXX,

SJ

One response to “I heart…

  1. Jennifer Ramos

    hey sara, so cute that I inpired you with my I LOVE list….i enjoyed reading yours especially the one that said”i LOVE getting text messages from people you’re too afraid to call” šŸ™‚

    Jen Ramos
    ‘100% Recycled DESIGNER Cards’
    http://www.madebygirl.com

Leave a Reply

