I never thought I’d need one of these…

… but now that it’s been raining all day, I may need one to make it across the lawn to SAS’s house! At least it comes in pink…If you need a pink kayak, get it here.
Please make it stop raining in time for my visit with Mel and Mere!
3 responses to “I never thought I’d need one of these…

  1. Only you would find a pink Kayak. 🙂

  2. It better not be raining when I get there! (By the way… love the kayak.)

  3. A pink kayak! Okay I love pink and I love kayaks. I don’t own one, but now I want to just because it’s pink. (Dear marketers: seriously, make it in pink and get a 50% increase in my probability of purchasing it)

Leave a Reply

