Remember Me?


One word: Adorable. Not my fav of Sophie’s books, but still much cuter than the Jane Green books I’ve been thumbing through lately. I was worried that it would be so predictable and just like “Samantha Who?”, but it was adorable. I can’t spill too much because it would ruin it for you…go get it and gobble it up quick!

2 responses to “Remember Me?

  1. I love, love, love everything about you Brems!! You are such a wonderful friend and an extraodinary woman. I considered myself truly blessed to have you in my life:) The KY misses you terribly

  2. i just finished this book too! definitely not as good as all the others – but totally worth the read! and of the jane green books.. have you tried mr. maybe? i really loved that one!

Leave a Reply

