Consequence Free

I want to max out my Nordstrom card on frivolous things…and not ever get a bill.

I want to my phone to ring…and my heart not to be disappointed when it’s not who I want it to be.

I want to take a vacation to an exotic place … and not have to use my sick/personal/vacation days or get the final hotel bill. (Just comp it…I promise to gamble a little!)

I want to tell off rude customers that drive me bananas… without hurting my chances of closing business there ever.

I want to drink like a fish…hang over free!

I want to live in another country for a year…and still have my job, life and friends to come back to!

I want to drive to Lexington for the weekend and spend time with my friends…and not have to drive 6 hours home on Sunday when all is said and done with.

I want to live my life and be happy with it…without feeling like I need companionship to complete it.

This post was inspired by Michelle and the City…she lives in Cbus (my old stompin’ ground) and her blog is super cute!

3 responses to “Consequence Free

  1. this is so cute. I will go shopping with you.

  2. Michelle & the City

    wasn’t this fun to think about you could do without any consequences?

    and thanks for the compliment 🙂

    p.s. i think i might look into your book club. we started one up awhile ago and it kind of fizzled out…

  3. You’ve inspired my next post! I hope you don’t mind if I steal it! I would love to travel for a year and feel like I’d still have my life to come back to.

Leave a Reply

