This is Always…

My friend from Lex, Ali, had this pic of her and her new baby Ava, on her MySpace page in an album listed as “This is Always”. Found myself tearing up in front of the computer thinking of always. There are so few things in life that fall into the always category, yet many things that you hope to be always
What in your life is always?
One response to “This is Always…

  1. Aww, that’s such a sweet sentiment.

    I think my ‘always’ is that, in the deep fits of panic, rage or confusion regardless of reason- calling my mom will always make me feel better.

Leave a Reply

