Countdown!

I have so many exciting things going on in my life right now, leaving me with lots of things to count down to!

4 Days until I go to Lexington!

6 Days until Meredith H. gets Married and becomes Meredith Bordas!

11 Days until I close on my HOUSE!!!

13 Days until the Bridge Run! Thanks to SAS and her Pops who pushed me to do 6 Miles this morning!

26 Days until I go to Keeneland!

36 Days until my first book club meeting!

37 Days until Sara Bareilles concert!

55 Days until Mike and MO’s wedding!

62 Days until John and Amy’s wedding!

Did I mention I have a full time job? Truth be told, I love being super busy and having something to look forward to!

Leave a Reply

