Quote of the Weekend

The set up…Saturday evening at the neighborhood bar, Thomas Street Tavern. After a few cocktails and a tiny buzz, I look around and see a delicious boy at the bar.

SJ to SAS: Where did that BS go? He’s so stinkin’ cute!

SAS: I know…too bad you need to cash out so we can go home. We’re running at 7:30 in the morning!

SJ: Ugh. You know what the worst part is? Running is keeping me from meeting boys…but then again not running makes me have a fat booty, which in turn keeps me from meeting boys…I guess I need to run. Boo.

Leave a Reply

