It’s Official!

I’m a home owner! I’m on my BB, so I’ll keep this short and sweet.

  1. I sold my soul to Wachovia.
  2. All of my documents said: Sara Jane, unmarried. Ha.
  3. If for some reason I default, I have to go to councilling. (Why don’t marriages work this way?)
  4. The attorney said it’s easier to get out of a marriage than it is to get out of a house. Is this why most people start with marriage, then buy property?

More house info to come! YEAH!! 🙂

5 responses to “It’s Official!

  1. Congrats Sara! I am so proud of and happy for you!

    You are awesome!

  2. I think houses should come before marriage since it is much less emotional to split from it. AND, a house can never leave you. A home is the read deal.

  3. Congratulations!! Now all we need is a freaking picture of it!! Post one 🙂

    Then send me your new address via email!!

    Yay!!!

    ~Michelle

  4. so exciting! congrats!

  5. So fun!! I’m happy for you. I got married first… hehe

Leave a Reply

