I heart Sundays

I love this.

This is very weird. I always feel guilty if my dog is watching.

Some men pretty much “suck at life”.
6 responses to “I heart Sundays

  1. Jennifer Ramos

    HI Sara, haha these are brilliant, the first one i bet many girls could send out to a certain guy….hmmm!

    Jen Ramos
    ‘100% Recycled DESIGNER Cards & More’
    http://www.madebygirl.com
    madebygirl.blogspot.com

  2. Sara–I love Sundays, too! I look forward to new secrets all week! Sometimes they speak the words I only wish I could say! 🙂 Take care.

  3. I love the secrets blog… I wait for them to pile up over a few weeks and then indulge!

  4. Jennifer Ramos

    Hello Sara! thanks for commenting on my GIVEAWAY…don’t 4get to come back Friday and check for the winner!

    Jen Ramos
    ‘100% Recycled DESIGNER Cards’
    http://www.madebygirl.com
    madebygirl.blogspot.com

  5. Omygosh! Cute blog! I noticed it on 20something and realized we are practically neighbors. 🙂

  6. I love you. period.

Leave a Reply

