Another One Bites the Dust!

Just as I thought that wedding season was coming to a close, more of my friends have decided to take the plunge into the deep end and get married…

Meredith “Soon to be Mrs. Rockwell”

(How did she get so lucky to get a gangster new last name like Rockwell?)

Getting married late summer?

We have been friends for ages. I think our first “date” was Evita, and we were attached at the hip ever since. Although she lives far away (because I keep moving deeper and deeper South), we’re still super close!

LJ, “Soon to be Mrs. DeMoss”

Getting married next Memorial Day weekend! YEA!

We were both in the same sorority in college, both have the middle name Jane and both worked together at Malone’s. We were college and post college roommates and great friends. I was there when she went on her first date with Matthew!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I couldn’t be happier for my friends!

Congrats to all my newly engaged and newly married buddies!

Who will be next to tie the knot???
My best guess….

Pop Tart Megan Sue??

Punky and Stinky have been together for years…it’s only a matter of time before a big sexy rock is put on her hand!

3 responses to “Another One Bites the Dust!

  1. Playful Professional

    I can count the number of close friends I have left that aren’t married. I guess it’s just that time.

  2. Jamie Lovely

    Oh wow. That’s alot!

  3. they are just dropping like flies, arent they? it’s happening all around me too! t’is the season i guess!

Leave a Reply

