Things Filling My Head

Warning…random post ahead. But don’t worry, I’ve catagorized my random thoughts.

SYTYCD: I’m so sad that it’s over. I wish that they did it more than once a year. A lot of other shows get 2 runs, I think that they should too. I also think this season had the best choreography ever, and some of the best dancers. I thought that it was nice that they gave the top girl some cash too! She deserves it. It’s too hard to compare male and female dancers.

Speaking of TV Shows I love…

Run’s House: I love it. Especially Diggy. He’s so stinkin’ cute! I’m so glad it’s back on the air. I wish that I was on Run’s Daily Email blast. But then I found this link and you can sign up!

The MK Conspiracy: I love Miss A’s Blog. She’s so cute. She went on a sabbatical for a while and I’m so glad that she’s back. She posted this link that has me thinking perhaps there was a conspericy.

Big Sexy Books: I need to read my book this weekend. I’ve been meaning to start it, but I’ve been so busy (and distracted by Breaking Dawn)…book club is Monday, I better get going!

Running: 13 Miles is going to be a lot of miles. Ugh.

Shopping: I want to go buy all kinds of stuff for my house. But I have so many other things I need to be doing with my money!

Flowers: It’s so hot here, my flowers are frying. I’m so sad, not to mention that I spent a ton of dollars on them!

Olympics: I’m so excited. I love gymnastics, diving, syncro, and swimming. Men in swimsuits, shirtless with amazing bodies…enough said.

Work: I’m in the last Q of my year, and I’m hoping I can pull something out of the dust. It would be so nice to book one more order before we close out the year. I’m working super hard. Wish me luck! Speaking of…I need to get on it!

Hope you have a great weekend!

7 responses to “Things Filling My Head

  1. oooh the MK conspiracy is the big talk now huh? im not sure what to think! i think that the whole thing is just really sad though.

    hope you have a good weekend too!

    oh and yay for men in speedos (the right men, that is!).

    xo

  2. Good luck girl! I, too, LOVE Diggy! He is so stinkin’ cute! I am also having a really random thought day. If I find enough time, I might have a random blog, myself! Take care.

  3. The whole MK thing makes
    me laugh. Wouldn’t that
    be a real kicker? I don’t
    believe it…even though its
    very possible…and I
    don’t like her, but yeah.

    UM…and I’m also pumped
    for the Olympics. Gymnastics
    and swimming…hoot hoot.

    Knock em’ dead in your
    last Q.

    And OH…let me know how
    that Jane Green book is.
    I’ve been thinking of
    reading it.

    Hollla.

  4. I spent my entire weekend watching the olympics! They are my favorite… the swimming and gymnastics I just can’t get enough!

  5. Good luck Sara!

  6. Sorry it’s taken me so long to come over and visit!

    I think you should run the NYC marathon with me next yr!

    BTW, I still have all your stuff to send to you…I just need to find a box and get my butt to the post office! Sorry it’s taken me so long!

  7. Sara. Where are you?

Leave a Reply

