Move Over MP

Dear Michael,

I adore watching you swim. I am impressed every time that you dive into the pool and dominate the competition. I know that you are level headed and dedicated to your sport. Not to mention your body is bangin’.

I can’t take the competition anymore. The medals, the women…it’s just getting to be too much. I can’t handle dating “The Greatest Olympian of All Time”. The pressure is too strong, and I don’t like sharing you with the rest of the World. We have to break up.

I’m moving on in my relationship with Ryan Lochte. He’s not the swimmer you are, but he’s not bad either. He’s actually delicious. I know that there are claims that he’s dating Caroline, but she’s ok with me moving in on her man. She’s so focused on swimming right now, she can’t give him what he needs.

I hope that we can still be friends.
Love,
SJ
XXXO.
10 responses to “Move Over MP

  1. YES! another thing we have in common. im more a fan of ryan too. and he has a sweet HOH! (to be featured next week!)

    phelps is great, but i think he’s a bit too… into himself (rightly so, but still)- is there any room in that ego of his to devote time to a girl? hm, i think no.

  2. ps- i think im going to do a complimentary post to this on my blog- a letter to ryan. we can share?

  3. MY SENTIMENTS EXACTLY.

    i still kind of love them both, though. (did you see lochte on the today show? a-dor-a-ble! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Ryan is SO much cuter
    than Michael…seriously.

    Good choice, SJ!

  5. So I can steal Michael now? Yeah!!
    ๐Ÿ™‚ Did you read the newspaper article on what Michael eats on a daily basis!! It is crazy, he eats like a whole pizza for lunch! I think I might be obsessed!

  6. Bookem- Of course we can share. You know you’re rubbing off on me when the first thought that I had when he took off his cap was “My he has a good head of hair!”

    Kristen- I still like them both!

    Amanda- I know right!

    Ms. Megan- You can have him…but I’m still lusting him!

  7. I just posted about him with the SAME picture! I’m definitely crushing on him! He was born not too far from where I live, so I think it gives me an edge!

  8. hahah lochte is pretty delish and caroline has nothing on you girlfriend – go get your man!

  9. good call on ryan lochte!! he was very hot in all the interviews he did on the today show

  10. This guy’s sooo cute!!! Wanna xchange links?

Leave a Reply

