Waring: Cute Doggie Pictures ahead!

I talk about Sophia some days, but I haven’t posted pictures of her in a while…
Now that it’s not so hot, she loves hanging outside.
I don’t go to work in an “office”, I’m either in my car or at my house. The days that I work from home, Soph always wants to sit in my lap, or on the desk next to me.
We all have bad hair days…

This is Soph dog’s cousin Beau. They get to hang a lot, since he belogs to SAS.

12 responses to “Waring: Cute Doggie Pictures ahead!

  1. hi lady! hope you’re doing well and the stress is getting the hell out of dodge!

    what a cute pup! i like how she’s checking out your google reader with you! 🙂

  2. I’m so glad to finely meet Sophie!

  3. oh my gosh she is soooo cute! aw. her and howard should be friends 🙂

  4. I miss her 😦

  5. What kind of dog is Sophia? She looks awfully close to my neighbor’s dog.

  6. OH MY GOODNESS!! Adorable!

    Although I think my cat Allie might eat her alive…

  7. Ya’ll are so sweet…I would tell her what you are saying, but her head is already pretty large. No need to inflate her ego!

    LJ- She misses you and Much too!

    Nilsa- Sophia is a 4 year old Yorkshire Terrier. I keep her cut pretty short, and she’s pretty small for a yorkie, but not tea cup small.

  8. You know what? I had JUST decided there was nothing that was going to calm me down and put me in a happy place after watching the VP debate and then I saw these pictures. Of doggies! And then I started swooning and grinning and found a reason to live. Thank you my friend. I owe you.

  9. awwwww what cute puppehs!

  10. Your dog is ridiculously cute!!

  11. jenniferalaine

    Awwh she’s adorable! I feel so MIA from blogging lately but I’m coming back I promise 🙂 And good job on training for the half marathon!

  12. SJ…she is precious!

Leave a Reply

