I BELIEVE

…people are inherently good.
…Friday’s are a gift from God.
…anyone have ANYTHING they want in life,
as long as they BELIEVE in their dreams and are willing to WORK hard to achieve them.
…you’ll never be truly happy with someone else, until you’re happy with yourself.
…in the power of a beautiful day, strong friendships, dog kisses and lip gloss.
…perfection is overrated and individuality should be celebrated more often.
…dance is the best form of stress relief!
…music is the soundtrack to our soul.
Nothing makes a woman more beautiful than the belief that she is beautiful.
Sophia Lauren
…every woman deserves to see the beauty in herself that others see in her.
…every woman deserves to have a friend like Amy to help her see herself in a new light, the way that she helped me this week.
Go Check her page HERE!
Thank you Amy! xxxo
What are you BELIEVING in these days?
12 responses to “I BELIEVE

  1. I’m believing that all the hard work I put into planning our wedding is going to pay off with the ace of spades: my husband!

  2. love your list.

    AND YOUR PICTURES. absolutely stunning miss sara- you look fabulous.

    xx

  3. SARA! You freaking rock. I love this list and I love your photos because are out of control beautiful!

  4. I am believing in myself=)

    Great new pic!

  5. Sara, your pictures are absolutely lovely! You look wonderful.

    I want a photoshoot day! 🙂

    You make me want to cut my hair, too!

  6. Aw! Yay! I loveeee
    I Believe kind of days!
    Hollla.

    And I totally agree
    that perfection is
    overrated. As well as
    music is the soundtrack
    to our lives.

    I Believe. . .
    -being a mom is tough stuff.
    -writing is an outlet for
    my whimsical thoughts.
    -children have the ability
    to make us smile just by
    being there.
    -that things really do
    get jinxed.

  7. Okay, I want to talk about everything else you’ve said (because I love it all), but your pictures? Oh Sara, your pictures are FANTASTIC! Beautiful and lovely and just stunning. (See? I like them so much I struggling to form complete sentences). Well done love!

  8. Jennifer Ramos

    Hi SARA,

    CUTE POST! by the way i like your new profile pic, very pretty!

    Jen Ramos
    '100% Recycled DESIGNER Cards & More'
    http://www.madebygirl.com
    madebygirl.blogspot.com

  9. I believe even in sorrow there is strength and even in tragedy there is triumph. everything is what it is. and it is always what it was meant to be. you are where you are meant to be so stop waiting to become something.

    I believe in no regrets.. just appreciate "another growth opportunity" when it comes your way… that's how it is… opportunity knocking sometimes feels like being hit with a sledge hammer during a bad hangover.

    I believe in prayer.

    pray to whoever and whatever soothes you. pray to yourself. and pray for yourself. breathe with thought and live with intention. give thanks and be present in the life of your today's not your yesterdays or your tomorrows.

    I believe in love.

    love who you are- you are the only person you have a life time guarantee with. love coffee- the affects are amazing. love her even if you're scared. love him even if you've been hurt before. love rain and love sunshine, every day on earth is a gift regardless of the weather.

    I believe in saying thank you & meaning it.

  10. I believe even in sorrow there is strength and even in tragedy there is triumph. everything is what it is. and it is always what it was meant to be. you are where you are meant to be so stop waiting to become something.

    I believe in no regrets.. just appreciate "another growth opportunity" when it comes your way… that's how it is… opportunity knocking sometimes feels like being hit with a sledge hammer during a bad hangover.

    I believe in prayer.

    pray to whoever and whatever soothes you. pray to yourself. and pray for yourself. breathe with thought and live with intention. give thanks and be present in the life of your today's not your yesterdays or your tomorrows.

    I believe in love.

    love who you are- you are the only person you have a life time guarantee with. love coffee- the affects are amazing. love her even if you're scared. love him even if you've been hurt before. love rain and love sunshine, every day on earth is a gift regardless of the weather.

    I believe in saying thank you & meaning it.

  11. A very nice list. It just makes me when to go out and hug someone.

  12. love this post – i hope you don’t mind if i answer it in a blog post of my own this week?

    and p.s. you are just stunning! AND you are rockin’ that short hair cut girlfriend…it’s pushing me closer to the scissors 🙂

Leave a Reply

