I knew I wasn’t alone in this…

My favorite Post Secret this week. Click HERE for the rest.

It reminds me of this one from April 27, 2008.

4 responses to “I knew I wasn’t alone in this…

  1. um, yes… but those undies up top? not really so much cute, right?

  2. Hey!

    I just wanted to let you know that I received the “I Heart Your Blog” award and passed it along to you! You can see it on my blog and add it to your blog if you want 🙂

    -Jacqueline

  3. HAHA! I do know I don’t shave my legs quite as often when I’m not in a relationship…I can admit it!

  4. Jennifer Ramos

    Hi Sara,
    Haha i like that top one, I had never seen it before! : )

    Jen Ramos
    '100% Recycled DESIGNER Cards & More'
    http://www.madebygirl.com
    madebygirl.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

