Wishing I was by a pool…

I don’t think I’ve ever been more excited to be home in my entire life. I am so exhausted and my thoughts are racing. But part of me still wishes I was laying by the pool in FL without the chaos of colleagues all around.

I have to start by saying thank you to Brookem and Brandy for helping me out while I was away. They’re both amazing and I hope that I get to meet them both some day (sooner than later).

Florida was the best until I had to start working…Jules and I had a great time running around Orlando and acting like children.

Florida was filled with men: creepy old men that I work with (the ratio is at least10 men to every woman), men named Jose, men that make me swoon, men that make me vile. Here’s a pic of my favorite man of the week!

I have so much to tell you, but not enough energy to get all my thoughts together. So in the mean time, be jealous of my superhero boyfriend, and have a great weekend!

5 responses to “Wishing I was by a pool…

  1. i love that picture! that’s one of my favorites of your trip. glad you had a good time, and glad you’re BACK!

  2. Ha! Great pic. I think you reminded that guy why he has a pretty good job.

  3. You are adorable! Did any of these men actually provide any potential? I mean aside from the superhero!? 🙂

    Hope you get some rest this weekend!

  4. That’s my kind of boyfriend! Love the dress!

  5. Yep, you know my thoughts on this photo, definitely a favorite. As for what my favorite part is, it has to be the stuffed…. abs. 😉

Leave a Reply

