I Choose…

Because I have vowed to blog daily in November, I will be stealing borrowing great ideas from other bloggers over the next few weeks. Brandy recently posted about the things she chooses and I loved it! So I thought I’d share with you a few of my own.

I choose…

dogs over cats

ketchup over any other condiments

no dressing over ranch

Sophie Kinsella over Jane Green

heels over flats

Keeneland over the Derby

hot over cold

Glamour over Cosmo

wine over beer

dresses over jeans

lip gloss over lipstick

silver over gold (yellow gold that is)

Zumba over running

short hair over long hair

Nip/Tuck over Dr. 90210

Goose over Stoli

Twilight over Potter

Christina over Brittany

pizza over pasta

Heidi over Tyra

facebook over myspace

oceans over lakes

Lizzie McGuire over Hannah Montana *lets pretend I never wrote that, even if it’s true

hugs over handshakes

steak over any other meal

half full over half empty

choice over force

Nordstrom over any other department store

snow over rain

Chic-Fil-A over any drive through

diet coke over diet pepsi

love over anything

What do you choose?

7 responses to “I Choose…

  1. we pretty much choose all the same things!

  2. Ohh. I totally dig
    this. And I’ll totally
    probably steal…er…
    borrow this from you!

  3. Ooooh, I love this list. I choose you over any other blogger as my next new friend!!! =)

  4. I think we could be RL BFF’s. 🙂 I just got my new Nordey’s boots!!!! I’m SOOOOOO excited!

  5. Loved that list!

    I choose ice cream over popcorn tonight!

  6. I ALWAYS choose wine over beer, and diet coke over pepsi and you are the only other person I know who hates ranch as much as I do! I actually think our lists align quite well.

  7. DEFINITELY Wine and Twilight!!

Leave a Reply

