Ask Away!

I have to write every day this entire month…so I thought I’d open this up to questions that you all my have, stories you want to hear or anything you think is worth me writing about!

I can’t wait to hear from you. Don’t be shy, even if you never ever comment…ask away!

PS- My mother left me a comment to make sure I knew that she felt like these shoes were for the birds.

9 responses to “Ask Away!

  1. Do people typically call you Sara Jane, or just Sara?

  2. What is your favorite book and why?

    Why did you start blogging?

  3. 1)Are you going to buy the shoes?

    2)What do you think of The Pact? I thought it was good–but so, so sad! (Jodi’s usual, I know…but still!)

    3) Why haven’t you stopped by my blog in a million years? 😦

  4. haha yeah i’ll definitely be copying this post considering i’m already running out of stuff to day.

    my question is: what tv show would you have loved to be/been a character on?

  5. Questions are funnn!

    Lets seeee. . .

    What is the one beauty
    item you feel naked
    without?

    When you’re feeling
    totally uninspired-what
    do you do, where do you go,
    who do you call, whichever…
    to get inspired?

    How many licks do YOU think
    it takes to get to the
    center of the Tootsie Pop?

  6. Whoo I love it when bloggers do this!

    Let’s see…

    1. Best gift you ever received?

    2. First person you call when you have good news?

    3. Beauty product you can’t live without? (I know, I know, people talk about this one all the time but I’m always eager to hear answers to it!)

    4. Guilty pleasure snack?

    5. Biggest regret/accomplishment?

  7. hmmm – if you could switch fields what would you be/do?

    oh another – the country on the top of your must visit list?

  8. Pingback: Don’t Forget… « Not Your Plain Jane

  9. If you could be anyone for one day, who would you choose?

    Do you have a Freebie Five, and if so, who is on your Freebie Five?

Leave a Reply

