A Breath of Fresh Air

I’ve been on the road all day and I may not get a chance to write aside from this quick post from my bb. I was in Wilmington, NC this morning and now I’m on my way down the coast to Myrtle Beach, SC. I had to stop and take in the beach (even if I was in a suit and heels). It was too good not to share with all of you! I hope you all got a moment to breath today too!

XXXO,

SJ

Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry
11 responses to “A Breath of Fresh Air

  1. I really wish I was at the beach right now, I think it’s what I need…

  2. Wow. Gorgeous. My view leaving work today was dark, foggy, misty, cold and nasty. I am jealous.

  3. ooh that looks so refreshing.

  4. Goodness – I need out of New York ASAP!!!!

  5. The beach.. pretty awesome if you ask me 🙂

  6. That is beautiful! I love MB!

  7. Thank you! that was just what I needed since its been cold and rainy here in Boston 🙂

  8. Funny story. So, I went to UNC … lived in Chapel Hill for four years before moving to Chicago. My husband randomly moved to Wilmington for about 18 months before returning to Chicago. His Wilmington friends tease him that he had to move all the way back to Chicago to find himself a Carolina girl. =)

  9. Beautiful picture!
    I love North Carolina.
    And ackkk…what a drive
    you have, my dear.

    Make it a safe and fabulous
    one. Dance it outttt.

  10. What a beautiful picture! Just the other day I went down to the beach near my house because I was getting sick of this cold, dark, gloomy weather.

  11. love the beach. it looks amazing right now.

Leave a Reply

