Moving

My Lovely Readers,

I just wanted you to know that after a lot of thought, I’ve decided to move my blog. I don’t intend to be 100% anonymous, but I think it will help me to be able to write a bit less censored.

Thanks to the technology of wordpress, I can move all my posts too!

If you are interested in my new link, please leave me a comment, or email me.

xxxo,
SJ

30 responses to “Moving

  1. I would love the link!

  2. Me too πŸ™‚

  3. Link please!
    x

  4. I would love the link too!

  5. Obviously I want your new link!!!

    My email is auburnkatblog@gmail.com

    Thanks!

  6. you know i am!
    and you can teach me how to do this myself, then! πŸ™‚

  7. So far. So good. I totally
    dig the new layout!

  8. I would love the link, SJ!

  9. are those the shoes you were talking about getting?

  10. Wolly…these are shoes I got last spring as a Valentines day gift to myself, however I wasn’t allowed to wear them until I ran my first 10K. Then, when I finally did, they killed my feet. I still love them all the same!

  11. i would love the link too please πŸ™‚

  12. I’d love the link, please! πŸ™‚

  13. haha i want the link, too! you’re very popular!!

  14. you weren’t allowed to wear them? Wow, that is discipline…
    The closest thing I can come to that was when we had NHL ’04 and we couldn’t play a game in our season until it was actually that day to play… you know how hard it is having something you love and only playing it twice a week!!!

  15. I’d like the link!!

  16. I love your blog! Where are you moving to?

  17. Count me in!

  18. hey sara! i’m new and i don’t know if i’ve commented before, but i do love your blog and would love the link!

  19. Playful Professional

    Yep, me too.

  20. Definitely interested. I can totally understand wanting to feel more free in expression…good call.

  21. I too want the new link…

    ka_davis710@yahoo.com

    Kimmy πŸ™‚

  22. of course i would love the link! please πŸ™‚

  23. link please : )

    clevelandsaplum at gmail com

  24. i don’t know if i’ve ever commented, but i found your blog through cameron’s (ingenue perspective) and i really love it! i’d like the link if you don’t mind sharing! πŸ™‚

    katrei626@gmail.com

  25. Please count me in.

  26. I am new to your blog, but I am loving it! new link please! my e-mail is w_huntley@hotmail.com.

  27. I would be interested in your new blog as well.

    Thomas
    deckard1982@hotmail.com

  28. Link, Sara, Link! Thanx for your lovely comments.

Leave a Reply

