Q&A Part 2: Guilty Pleasures

Loads of my questions had to do with my guilty pleasures.

Brandy wants to know: what beauty product I can’t live without. And in a similar question, Amanda asked me What beauty product do you feel naked without?

Brandy, I feel like there are so many products I can’t live without. Eeek. Thats a hard one. Once upon a time, I posted a few of my favorites here. I have a few other products that I can’t live without in the shower, like my Dove bar, Pureology shampoo/ conditioner, Venus razor (even if I get my hair cut more often than I use it). I also love J&J 24 hour moisture lotion. I swear by a skin care line called Villa Floriani. They used to use the products at a salon I worked at and I’ve been using them for the past 7 years. It’s not too expensive and it lasts forever. I know you more than likely just meant 1 or 2, but I’m not always so good with limits. Oh well.  As far as feeling naked Amanda, I feel naked without lipgloss. I don’t have a set favorite. I love too many to choose just one! (Again, the limit thing.)

Brandy also asked What is your Guilty Pleasure Snack:

I love to make homemade pizza rolls. I take crescent rolls, pizza sauce, cheese and pepperoni and roll it up in one big roll and bake it in the oven. Let cool for about 10 minutes and cut into slices. It’s pretty much delicious and I’m sure full of calories.

I’m also a sucker for premade cookies. Toll House chocolate/peanut butter cup. I eat about 3 uncooked before I get them all on the pan and in the oven.  

Brookem, my favorite ice cream is Graeter’s Peppermint. They only have it around the holidays.  This is another guilty pleasure snack! Sadly, there is no Graeters anywhere near me, they’re mostly just in Ohio and Kentucky.

Shopping is another one of my guilty pleasures. Brookem asked What is your favorite go to sexy outfit?

Well, my favorite shoes  (Not to Jamie) are for sure my CL’s pictured in the header of my blog. After I worked so hard for them, I was sad that they only went with a cocktail dress. Recently I have been pairing them with a pair of skinny jeans and a sassy silk tank. It makes me feel super sexy, and gives me a chance to wear my delicious heels way more often!

Jamie, as far as these shoes go…not any time soon! Which seriously breaks my heart.

That’s all for now! Happy Tuesday!

xxxo

6 responses to “Q&A Part 2: Guilty Pleasures

  1. Happy Tuesday, SJ!
    Those pizza rolls sound
    delish! I’ll end up making
    them. And I alwaysss have to
    eat some of the raw cookie dough
    before baking it as well.

    Ohh…and shoes. Lovesss.

  2. Splurge!! Buy the shoes! 🙂

    I love love love peppermint ice cream.

    xxxxxxo

  3. oh i didn’t know those were actually YOUR shoes in the header! how cute are you?!

  4. All the sudden I want to go shopping for shoes!!!

  5. You are my shoe soul mate! I love, love, love Louboutin! I was actually admiring the ones in your header when you moved over to wordpress 🙂

    Also, I have you an award yesterday! It’s in yesterday’s blog post.

    xxxooo

  6. Mmmm…Graeter’s! The reason I may never be able to leave this city!

Leave a Reply

