I may not be here tomorrow…

because my family is driving me so insane I may shoot myself.

I don’t even have the energy to go into details about this because they have taken it all.

I wish I was exaggerating.

Stay tuned for tomorrow and a fabulous post about old flames and frozen turkeys….

6 responses to “I may not be here tomorrow…

  1. Oh, my, golly. I hear you ALL TOO WELL. Shoot me. It’s too much. How about you and I chat tomorrow? Call me. I can tell you about how my mom has been here for two hours and has yet to utter a word to me–no joke. Holidays blow. They are freakin’ exhausting. Happy Thanksgiving–xxxxo!

  2. Oh no! I guess it wouldn’t be the holidays without the fam to drive you crazy.

  3. I love holidays…. the family fights are what make them special! it’s not a family event until we’ve heard my mother tell someone that they ruined everything! LOL
    hang in there, if nothing else you at least get blogging material

  4. Haha. This is just a normal Thursday for me, but now I’m reaaaaally not looking forward to Chrismas.

  5. Family can be fun huh?

  6. oh lordy. good luck dear. im only a phone call away if need be!

Leave a Reply

