Isn’t it funny…

that the same things that can make you feel so good, are the same things that can instantly bring you down?

That’s all I’ve got for now…

14 responses to “Isn’t it funny…

  1. I have a bad feeling this has something to do with the New Boy…

  2. I hope you are fine.

    Merry Xmas Sara!

    Best wishes 🙂

  3. Oh no! Email me if you want to vent or need anything!

  4. It’s funny–my assumption was the same as Belle…probably because in the past I’ve been bad to link so much of my feeling/life/expectations to the people I was dating–which I guess is how I’ve ended up spending so many years in less than ideal relationships.

    Hope you’re ok….and that you’re no longer feeling badly…

  5. oh noo..please don’t leave us (me) hanging for too long. a part of me is thinking like belle and ally that it has to do with the new guy but i really don’t want that to be it – maybe it’s something else?

    easier said than done but i hope you feel better and don’t spend your holidays feeling down…

  6. i’m going to need some more information.

    and also, to let you know, that i agree.

    talk soon. xo.

  7. East Coast Teacher

    I immediately thought the same as everyone else – since, you know, I’ve had the same thought myself many times in the past.

    I hope this finds you well – have a Merry Christmas, Sara 🙂

  8. So few words. Such profound meaning. Focus on what really matters during the holidays. Everything else can wait. And keep your chin up. It’ll all work out eventually.

  9. I agree with Nilsa.
    Hope everything is alright

  10. Breathe deeply and keep your chin up. I hope you enjoy the holiday with the fam. If you want to talk, I am available! 🙂

    Merry Christmas. Xxxo

  11. it is funny how that happens. not in a “ha ha” funny type of way either.

  12. Things (or people) that matter have the power to do that, and it sucks. I hope you’re feeling better and that you had a Merry Christmas! If it’s that new boy of yours that’s causing you trouble, I’d be happy to fling my shoe heel his way and show him that no one messes with our SJ! Only kidding. But in all seriousness, I’m so sorry that something had to bring you down right before the holiday season.

    Love,
    Jacqueline

  13. Yes, I completely understand. Chin up! And email, woman! 🙂

Leave a Reply

