You need to know about…

There are so many things floating around the blogosphere that you need to know about.

I don’t want to tell you about Miss Musing’s Giveaway because I really want to win! She managed to snag a $100 Amazon Gift Card. Not only is she adorable, but generous too! Who doesn’t love Amazon?

Shhh? Can you keep a secret? Brandy can’t…but she promises to keep it anonymous. Send her your secret to brandyismagic@gmail.com.

Can you make Shaba laugh? If you think so, go to her site and caption her photo! I’m still thinking of mine…hmm.

Have you seen The Printed Blog? Loads of our fellow bloggers have been working super hard to get this off the ground. Check it out. Now.

That’s all for now! I hope you enjoy these as much as I do!

x

PS- I ordered my shoes! I hope I don’t break my ankle!

9 responses to “You need to know about…

  1. I didn’t want to tell people about Miss Musing’s giveaway either! Ha. At least now you get your name thrown in the pot again! 🙂 Good for you on the shoes.

  2. You are too cute. I want to come to Charlotte sometime soon to see you!!

  3. $100 in Amazon?

    OMG!!

  4. Make sure you add your extra entries for blogging and twittering (is that the right lingo?) about the giveaway!

    Also, I’m totally envious of your red shoes! I’d love to have a pair, although I don’t have a clue what looks good with red shoes. Please share some outfit ideas when your shoes arrive for those of us who are less fashion savy (aka me).

    xoxox

  5. I friggin’ heart your big
    sexy ways, SJ!

  6. YEAH for new shoes!

  7. Woohooo!
    I love the shoes!
    Thanks for the shout out!

  8. cannot WAIT for the secrets revealed on Monday!!!

  9. I hope your new shoes rocked this weekend. xo!

Leave a Reply

