Finding My Inner Oprah

So… last month I told you I would fill the month with all the things that I LOVE. I didn’t mean to lie. Honest I didn’t. But then I got sad. Very sad. And it’s hard to be a bunnies and rainbows while you feel like dog poop.

I’m one of those people that loves to make other people happy. It brightens my day! So I’ve decided to channel my inner Oprah and not only share with you the things I love, but give them away as well. I can’t afford to do it in one setting, I don’t have the money or the clout that Oprah has, but I do have a few friends in good places that will be able to help me get you the things I adore!

Stay tuned for tomorrow…the first give away on my lust list will be revealed!

10 responses to “Finding My Inner Oprah

  1. Yeah! I like free stuff, and this weather has me really missing puppies and rainbows too….

  2. somewhat voluble

    Oooh, I can’t wait!

  3. Oh, how exciting! Keep us posted!

  4. But, my dog’s poop doesn’t smell. =) Hope you’re feeling more like yourself and I can’t wait to see what you have in store!

  5. I think you’re so much cooler than Oprah.
    Shhhh. Don’t tell her I said that.

    xoxo

  6. I’ve sometimes wanted to choose my career based on what would give me the best chance of landing on Oprah’s Favorite Things show.

    Thank GOODNESS for you – because I’m never making it on that show. Can’t wait to read about SJ’s favorite things (since ya know, I love everything you own). And well, maybe enter to win some of them too! 🙂 Hope you’re surviving the NC snow storm! Haha.

  7. I love this idea! =)

  8. Well you are certainly a sweet heart. 🙂

  9. awww, while i would love to win something (we all love free fab stuff right?!?!) i hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

